In the Northeast? Stop by one of our retail partner locations and discover how Ekomats can meet your residential or industry needs. For directions, click on the location closest to you.

For inquiries outside our regional distribution territories, please contact us directly at 1-802-777-8500.

 

D&S Locations

Brewster, NY - Headquarters

3784 Danbury Rd.
Brewster, NY 10509
845-279-3785
800-431-1842
Fax: 845-279-5536

FW Webb Locations

St. Albans, VT

5 Franklin Park West
St. Albans, VT 05478
Contact: John Bonnette
(802) 527-0531 / john.bonnette@fwwebb.com

 

Rutland, VT

3091 Cod River Road
Rutland, VT 05701
Contact: Paul Clifford
(802) 775-1922 / paul.clifford@fwwebb.com

H.R. Prescott & Sons Locations

West Boylston, MA

165 Hartwell Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
Contact: Nate Peirce
(508) 835-4431 / nate@hrprescott.com

 

North Billerica, MA

55 High Street Suite #1
North Billerica, MA 01862
Contact: Nate Peirce
(978) 459-6701 / nate@hrprescott.com


 

RK Miles Locations

Manchester, VT

618 Depot Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Contact: Zach Dupuis
(802) 362-1952 ext. 698 / dupuisz@rkmiles.com

Middlebury, VT

88 Exchange St.
Middlebury, VT  05753
Contact: Scott Flynn
(802) 385 - 1136  
flynns@rkmiles.com

 

GEM SERVICES (Canada)


Contact: Wendy Patterson
wendy@ekomats.com